Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sandtown Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sandtown Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Monica 4 months ago

2 Hotdogs & Fries

hope that it is good, first time trying it

Ssimmo49 6 months ago

Shrimp Salad

This was delicious I also had the jalapeño poppers with yum yum sauce! 5 stars for everything!

Williamsjkiara 7 months ago

Catfish Sandwich

This sandwich is so BOMB! It's fried just right, nice size, and seasoned well! Definitely recommend trying with the fries!

Blackorchid1016 8 months ago

Shrimp Salad

OMG! When I tell you, that this shrimp salad was ON POINT! It's literally the best I've EVER had. I'm not sure who is in that kitchen but may God continue to bless the works of your hands! They're not stingy with any of the ingredients like most places are, and the shrimp are large which I love and seasoned to PERFECTION. This salad is a MUST have and try.. believe me 🥰

Sienisha 9 months ago

Shrimp Platter

The shrimp were great. The food was hot and fresh and the shrimp weren't premade. They make them homemade. Don't second guess this choice you won't be disappointed!

Vettay 5 months ago

6 Wings & Fries

Food, drinks and service was great. I also appreciate the measures they have in place relating to the pandemic. I'll definitely be back!

Dexter 6 months ago

50 Piece

This is the 2nd time getting a 50 piece wings to-go and OUTSTANDING again!!!! The wings were the right texture and flavorful too!!! Sandtown Pub even call me to let me know my wings were ready to be picked up. I Love spending money in my community as long as they have the customer service right!!! Thank you Sandtown Pub!!!

Mike 7 months ago

Impossible Burger

It was the best burger I've ever had in my life real meat or not it was tender juicy and was hot and delicious.

Flmohamed 8 months ago

20 piece

Totally enjoyed the wings. Nice size and awesome flavoring. Will order other items both for pickup and planning to dine in.

Djflorence2 11 months ago

Pub Burger

Delicious doesn't even begin to describe this burger. This burger was mouthwatering, flavorful, and very very delectable. It is essentially the essence of tasty 😋. #iwillbeback #buythisburger



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA