Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sandtown Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sandtown Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flmohamed about 2 months ago

20 piece

Totally enjoyed the wings. Nice size and awesome flavoring. Will order other items both for pickup and planning to dine in.

Djflorence2 5 months ago

Pub Burger

Delicious doesn't even begin to describe this burger. This burger was mouthwatering, flavorful, and very very delectable. It is essentially the essence of tasty 😋. #iwillbeback #buythisburger

Quintonqreynolds 5 months ago

10 Wings & Fish

Food is hot and seasoned good!!!

Devinfarley3000 5 months ago

Catfish Sandwich

Best catfish in the city hands down..

Demetres 6 months ago

Quesadilla

The chicken quesadilla is a must have! The chicken was fresh, not frozen and the fixings on the side made it just right!

Alarmour4198 7 months ago

Philly

Probable the best philly around. Made to perfection every time.

Keithfaulks777 7 months ago

6 Wings & Fries

Greatest place to go for outstanding food and drinks. The staff does whatever it takes too make everything good and satisfactory. A good neighborhood place too go.

Misquealexandra 8 months ago

Quesadilla

Hands down a slap ya momma quesadilla! I've had this twice in the last couple of weeks and they turkey buglers and jalapeño poppers are to die for! I recommend this place to any who is seeking really good bar loved filled food!

Russell 9 months ago

10 Piece

Great flavor and quick service. Not a long wait time!

Lorwillfist 10 months ago

10 Wings & 6 Shrimp

OMG those wings were so good. The best I've had since moving here to Atlanta and i also had the Shrimp that was cooked to perfection. I also had th Pitcher of Margaritas thatvwas good too. Definitely will be visiting again.

Mskim627 11 months ago

10 Piece

Wings are very good with fries Mild

Mrskatrinasloan about 1 year ago

Turkey Burger & Fries

Consistently Awesome and fulfills my cravings. This is he only spot where i get Turkey Burgers for the last 3 years!

Sienisha 2 months ago

Shrimp Platter

The shrimp were great. The food was hot and fresh and the shrimp weren't premade. They make them homemade. Don't second guess this choice you won't be disappointed!

Gwennie 5 months ago

10 Shrimp & 1 Piece of Fish

The food was delicious I will go there again. And service was excellent .

Charmeneb 5 months ago

Turkey Burger

I come here three to 4 times a week for lunch as well as in the evenings with friends for dinner. The wings and the grilled chicken salads are to die for as well. The service is great, the staff is courtesy and friendly. The place is always clean and social distancing is in effect too. The drinks are the bomb, they can make whatever you like and Tye ( bartender) can make any special drink of your liking Incase you have no idea what you're craving. The manager comes around to check on you in case you have any issues. I've been come here for years i give this place 5 stars, and 2 thumbs up.

Ceawatso 6 months ago

Impossible Burger

Best Impossible Burger in the Atl. Tasted like I was actually eating a beef burger. Love it!!

Nutrenajohnson 6 months ago

Shrimp Salad

This Shrimp Salad was by far the best one that I have eaten in a long time. The shrimp were seasoned to perrrrfection! It's a perfect salad when your trying to be health conscience or if your on a see food diet, eating everything you see!

Misheae 7 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

Firstly the chicken was seasoned so beautifully, the waffles were so sweet and moist and they were the absolute perfect texture ! Even the syrup was good. I ordered three at once . I love this place and they were VERY VERY quick considering it was only one person working The bar that day ! 😍 I will be a customer for life

Destinee 8 months ago

Philly

Amazing and flavorful from Detroit and wanted something to remind me of home and this did the trick thank u

Ellettadenson 9 months ago

6 Wings & Fries

Aaliyah was my waitress and she did an excellent job serving me. I always ask for Aaliyah when I eat at Sandtown Pub. She is attentive and courteous!!

Mitchellkristen71 10 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

It was great!!! Cant wait to go back!!

Granddaddy21965 11 months ago

10 Wings & 6 Shrimp

The wings and shrimp were exceptional and I would suggest them to my family and friends, I love the atmosphere.

Jalissa about 1 year ago

Sandtown Wrap

This is the best WRAP I have ever had. A coworker and I come here every Friday for lunch and for the past 4 months I haven't ordered anything else. If you want some delicious food, cooked and good music/vibes especially during your lunch hour come here!

Lacanneherndon about 1 year ago

10 Piece

I have to say Sandtown never disappoints anytime my family and I place a order! The food is great along with the staff which is always attentive. Thanks for being a staple in the community.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA